Our Clients Say...

Discover why our clients trust Gilchrist Steels for their steel fabrication needs. Read our reviews to learn about our exceptional service, quality craftsmanship, and customer satisfaction.

Michael Dickson
Michael Dickson
2023-12-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Bruce was fantastic as always. Fast, and accurate service. Stuart on the delivery's was brilliant as well.
Ronnie Fairlie
Ronnie Fairlie
2023-11-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great proffesional company, From calculation to delivery. Bruce has helped us on many occasions sizing up the trickier jobs and Stuart the delivery driver is also great helping us get the steel on to awkward sites. Great company fast and affordable Hawkhead Joiners
Tim T
Tim T
2023-11-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A big 'Thank You' to Gilchrist Steels, who provided me with an excellent service. They were competitive on price, prompt in all their correspondences and delivered on time.
Peter Thomson
Peter Thomson
2023-11-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service - responsive, good price, prompt delivery. Would happily recommend.
Luke Kadziolka
Luke Kadziolka
2023-11-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The best service
Pete Hartigan
Pete Hartigan
2023-11-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Have used Gilchrist for steel supplies for many years and the service received is always second to none. Excellent customer service.
Dale Atkinson
Dale Atkinson
2023-11-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Atkinson Building Services have been using Gilchrist Steels for all of our steelwork for our projects for many years now. We have always had great service from Bruce and the team and would highly recommend them to anyone! They always do their best to turn your project around quickly, which is great for keeping progress on site.
Steven Macdonald
Steven Macdonald
2023-11-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service, very reliable, helpful staff and competitive prices, wouldn’t go anywhere else

Do You Want To Work With us?

Call 0141 644 3664 for a quote and start your project today.

Gilchrist Steels Logo
Gilchrist Steels Logo

Gilchrist Steels, based in Glasgow, has been delivering exceptional steel fabrication services throughout the UK for over 45 years. We provide unique solutions across various industries, supported by our extensive network of facilities and long-term partnerships with suppliers and distributors nationwide.

Website Designed By:

All Rights Reserved 2021